Plant Variety Protection Office 2013-2015 Board Members

Member	Title	Organization
June D. Blalock	Technology Licensing Program Coordinator	USDA, ARS, Office of Technology Transfer
Leticia Cabrera	Assistant Professor	Iowa Western Community College
Joonhyung Cho	Technology Development Associate	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Harry Collins	Farmer	Harry B Collins, LLC
Danielle Conway	Professor of Law	University of Hawaii at Manoa
Jonathan Egilla	Horticulturist/Assistant Professor	Lincoln University in Missouri
Hezekiah Gibson	President/Founder Owner	United Farmers USA/Gibson Farm
Patrick Kole	VP, Legal & Government Affairs	Idaho Potato Commission
Stevan Madjarac	Global Germplasm IP Lead	Monsanto Company
Salomon Montano	Farmer	
Corinne Marshall	Intellectual Property Coordinator	Sakata Seed America, Inc
Dana Rewoldt	Sr. Patent Attorney	Syngenta Biotechnology, Inc.
Wendell Shauman	Farmer	
Larry Teuber	Professor/Executive Director California Crop Improvement Assoc.	University of California, Davis