Officers

Executive Director

Chairperson – John D. Williams Vice Chairperson – Steven Voorhees Treasurer/Secretary – Christian Fischer Mary Anne Hansan

PAPER AND PAPER-BASED PACKAGING BOARD

Term ends on December 31 of year indicated

SOUTH – Domestic Manufacturer

Michael P. Doss (2018) – 4 year term	Steven C. Voorhees (2018) – 4 year term
Graphic Packaging International	Rock-Tenn Company
Atlanta, GA	Norcross, GA
Rodger D. Fuller (2016) – 2 year term	John D. Williams (2017) – 3 year term
Sonoco Products Company	Domtar
Hartsville, SC	Fort Mill, SC
Mark W. Kowlzan (2016) – 2 year term	Ann Wrobleski (2016) – 2 year term
Packaging Corporation of America	International Paper
Lake Forest, IL	Memphis, TN

<u>MIDWEST – Domestic Manufacturer</u>

Brian E. Janki (2018) – 4 year term	Michael A. Weinhold (2017) – 3 year term
Glatfelter	Verso Paper Corporation
York, PA	Memphis, TN

WEST –Domestic Manufacturer

Christian Fischer (2018) – 4 year term	Jennifer L. Miller (2017) – 3 year term
Georgia-Pacific, LLC	Sappi Fine Paper North America
Atlanta, GA	Boston, MA

AT-LARGE-Domestic Manufacturer

Julie Schertell (2016) – 2 year term	
Neenah Paper, Inc.	
Alpharetta, GA	

IMPORTER

Bernd Eikens (2017) – 3 year term UPM-Kymmene Germany

NORTHEAST-Domestic Manufacturer