

Science and Technology Program Organizational Chart

Office of the Deputy Administrator

Dr. Ruihong Guo
Deputy Administrator

Douglas Keeler Acting Associate Deputy Administrator

Laboratory Approval and Testing Division

Dr. Kerry Smith *Director*

Monitoring Programs Division

Diana Haynes *Director*

Plant Variety Protection Office

Dr. Paul Zankowski Commissioner

Jeffery Haynes

Deputy Commissioner

National Science Laboratories

Roger Simonds Chief